PDNC Committee

The PDNC is managed by a volunteer committee.

President: Erin Gillies

Vice President: Shantelle Landel

Secretary: Sian Cater

Treasurer: Kali Brown


General Members: Natalie Marini, Marlein Visser, Megan Young, Sarah Matangi, Jaime Farrell, Kim Hill and Cassandra Sage.

PDNC & LFS Staff: Deb Kaak, Brooke Ocampo, Rebecca Campbell, Janine Lyon


Should you wish to join our committee or volunteer for one of our great programs please come into the centre or contact us on 57357719 or manager@puckacommunity.org.au